Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Welcome to The Pas Skating Club Website! 


Welcome back for the 2019 - 2020 Skating Season!


NEW PROGRAM:   Parent & Me

This program is for parents & their 2-4 year olds.

It will run on Monday 5:15 - 5:45.

Please attend the Parade of Programs for more information.


Manitoba Day : October 2, 2019 from 5:15 - 6:00 pm

This is a chance for your children to try the CanSkate program.

No fees will be charged for this session.


For Registration information, please follow the instructions below.

How to Register Online.pdf

To Register, please use the link below.


 TPSC # at the Grub Box

         is 905.

Important Dates:
Manitoba Day:  Oct 2 , 2019