Contact Us:
By Email:
By Mail: The Pas Skating Club P.O. Box 927 The Pas, Manitoba, Canada R9A 1K9
Club Office: 523 Smith Ave., The Pas, Manitoba, Canada 
Our Club does not have office hours or paid staff. The administration of the Club is only possible with the work of a handful of hardworking volunteers. Thank-you for your patience!
The Pas Skating Club Board of Directors 
President: Tanis Clarkson 

Vice-President: Karra Hay

Past President: Vacant

Secretary: Wanda McKinney 

Member At Large: Kim Dixon 

Treasurer: Heather Perchaluk

Public Relations/Newsletter Chair: Sherry Hunter 

CanSkate Chair: Vacant

Test Chair: Heather Perchaluk 

Registrar: Andrew Forward 

Fundraising Chair: Belinda Richardson & Michelle Jones

Special Events Chair: Morgyn Murphy 

Coaches Representative (elected by coaches): Sherry Hunter 

STARSkate Coach: Wanda McKinney 

CanSkate Coach: 
Sherry Hunter  

Website: Andrew Forward